Echtzeitposition von Elon Musk's Tesla Roadster im Weltraum

Orbitaldaten

Epoche 2459486.5595424 JD
Apoapsis 1.6645 AU
2.49×108 Km
Periapsis 0.9859 AU
1.4749×108 Km
Größe Halbachse 1.3252 AU
1.9825×108 Km
Exzentrizität 0.2560195
Inklination 1.0757°
Länge der steigende Node 316.93°
Argument der Periapsis 177.69°
Umlaufperiode 557.199 Tage
1.526 Jahre

Geschwindigkeit und Entfernung

Umlaufgeschwindigkeit - km/s
- km/h
Entfernung zur Erde - AU
- Km
Entfernung zum Maus - AU
- Km
Loading...
Time:

Wo ist der Roadster jetzt?

Diese Simulation zeigt die aktuelle Position von Elon Musk's Tesla Roadster (mit Starman am Lenkrad) der am 6. Februar 2018 aut der SpaceX Falcon Heavy Rakete in den Weltraum gestartet wurde. Orbitaldaten werden täglich aufgrund von NASA/JPL HORIZONS aktualisiert und werden verwendet, um Roadster's aktuellen und zukünftigen Positionen sowie zukünftige Annäherungen an Mars und Erde zu berechnen.

Außerdem zeigt sie die Planeten, und die 25.000 größten Asteroiden, jeweils mit dem eigenen Pfad. Die Größen der Planeten und Asteroiden sind jedoch etwas übertrieben, weil sie ansonsten unsichtbar wären (jeweils kleiner als ein einzelner Pixel).

Die Simulation läuft in Echtzeit und mag etwas statisch aussehen (weil der Weltraum riesig ist), aber Du kannst die Geschwindigkeit mit den Knöpfen unter der Orbitalanzeige kontrollieren.

Memorabilia

Hot Wheels 2019 Space Tesla Roadster with Starman Figure Buy on Amazon
SpaceX - Tesla Starman Mug Buy on Amazon
Starman Don't Panic T-Shirt Buy on Amazon

Bemerkung: die aktuelle Umlaufeigenschaften basieren auf der NASA/JPL HORIZONS Berechnung #10 vom 27. März 2018. Mit der Zeit werden die tatsächlichen Fehler sich schneller vergrößern, da Sonnenwinddruck, Wärmeabstrahlung, und beschleunigender Gasverlust momentan nicht modelliert oder charakterisiert werden, aber existieren könnten.

Elon Musk's Tesla Roadster in Space - Live Position

Orbital elements

Epoch 2459005.1865141 JD
Apoapsis 1.6640 au
2.4892×108 km
Periapsis 0.9860 au
1.475×108 km
Semi-major axis 1.3250 au
1.9821×108 km
Eccentricity 0.2558441
Inclination 1.0775°
Longitude of asc. node 317.08°
Argument of periapsis 177.52°
Orbital period 557.053 days
1.525 years

Speed and Distance

Orbital Speed - km/s
- km/h
- mph
Distance to Earth - au
- km
- miles
Distance to Mars - au
- km
- miles
Loading...
Time:

Where is the Roadster now ?

This real-time simulation shows the current location of Elon Musk's Tesla Roadster (with Starman behind the wheel) that was launched into space on February 6th 2018 on top of the SpaceX Falcon Heavy rocket. Car's orbital elements are updated daily using NASA/JPL HORIZONS system and are used to calculate Roadster's current and future positions as well as upcoming close approaches to Mars and Earth.

In addition, it displays the planets, the bightest stars and 25,000 largest asteroids from the Main Asteroid Belt, each having its own orbital path. The sizes of the planets and asteroids are a bit exaggerated though, because otherwise they will be invisible (smaller than a single pixel).

The simulation runs in real-time and may look a bit static (because space is huge), however you can control its speed using the buttons under the orbital display.

Memorabilia

Hot Wheels 2019 Space Tesla Roadster with Starman Figure Buy on Amazon
SpaceX - Tesla Starman Mug Buy on Amazon
Starman Don't Panic T-Shirt Buy on Amazon

NOTE: Current orbital characteristics are based on NASA/JPL HORIZONSsolution #10 from March 27, 2018. Over time, trajectory prediction errors could increase more rapidly than the formal statistics indicate due to unmodeled solar pressure, thermal re-radiation, or outgassing accelerations that are not currently characterized but may exist.